Woman in a stripy dress

I bought a copy of Artrage a few months ago and have been playing around with it. I really like the pencil tool so thought I’d have a go at doing a bit of sketching.

I found some notes I’d made in the summer while sitting having a cup of coffee in town. I didn’t have anything to draw on so I just made notes instead. The first note I made was ‘-Fat girl strippy dress short black bob’ so that seemed like a good place to start!

And yes, I know I spelt ‘stripy’ wrong, thanks to the blog police (Steve) for pointing that out! 🙂

About Alan Henry Perry
Art for heart's sake...

Leave a Reply

