Woohoo! I am iPhone..

At last, I finally became the proud owner of a iPhone today. It’s obviously gonna take a wee while to get used to but I’m getting there. I haven’t gotten round to downloading any new apps yet, so I’m just typing this up in Safari.
So, to celebrate, and in the usual tradition of me creating wallpaper anytime I get a new mobile, I decided to make myself a couple of new ones. Feel free to download and use them if you want, just leave me a comment if you download them. And no selling them off please!

About Alan Henry Perry
Art for heart's sake...

2 Responses to Woohoo! I am iPhone..

  1. Craig Smith says:

    cool … totally jealous 🙂 it has camera and movie clip function too … what are they like?

    • starfox99 says:

      Haven’t quite got that far with it yet, I’ll let you know when I get to it. Plus I probably should have mentioned too it’s a 3Gs, budget didn’t quite stretch to having to pay for a 4. Just having too much fun with the App store at the minute lol. Brushes, here we come…

Leave a Reply

