Experiment Gone Wrong – final image tweaked

I finally got round to making a few tweaks to this before I resigned it to my finals folder. The eyes had been bothering me, one was bigger than the other, and the tentacles needed a little tidying up and texturing. I also gave it a bit of a slight sepia cast to give the colours a bit of age. I’m much happier with it now.

About Alan Henry Perry
Art for heart's sake...

One Response to Experiment Gone Wrong – final image tweaked

  1. Boris says:

    Love the finished version! 🙂

Leave a Reply

