Sam Tyler caricature

I took a break from Merv for a few days, had a bit of a sicky week last week. Then I decided to add a Sam Tyler caricature to the gallery, to tie in with the Gene Hunt and Alex Drake ones I did last year. Here’s how it turned out. I did this over a two or three nights in Photoshop. I’ve also created a wip for this over on the Tips and Tutorials page, if you fancy taking a look.
Don’t worry, I’ll be finishing Merv in the next few days.

About Alan Henry Perry
Art for heart's sake...

Leave a Reply

