Fightclub Halloween Challenge WIP 3

I think this is pretty much my first time inking a pic in Photoshop, so I’m still experimenting. I’m finding that I have to zoom into actual size to ink, otherwise I don’t get clean lines, they end up very shaky otherwise. I’m not sure if it’s that I have a shaky hand, an old tablet, an old CS1 Photoshop, or just not a fast enough machine to keep up with the line I’m drawing. I either need more money or less drink (are the two linked?) This is as far as I’ve got to. Really have to get Tellyhead inked now, only a couple of days to get this done now.

Zombie Pepper 04

About Alan Henry Perry
Art for heart's sake...

Leave a Reply

